Malaysia Public Holidays 2014 Calendar

Malaysia Public Holidays 2014. There are many public holidays in Malaysia divided into state and national categories. All states within the country will observe the national holidays while state holidays are only observed by those states they are applicable to. In some areas, like Kelantan, Kedah, Terengganu and Perlis, which are conservatively Muslim, the weekends and school holidays can be observed in a different way to other states. Year to year the exact holidays dates differ, depending on the cultural beliefs and the calendar followed; for example, Chinese New Year.

Below is The Malaysia Public Holidays 2014 Calendar:

Be Sociable, Share!